Are you one of the best erotica writers on Medium?

Lola Down
2 min readFeb 22, 2024
Looking for something good to listen to?

As many of you already know, whenever I hit another milestone of thousand more followers, I post a shout-out to those I think are “the best erotica writers on Medium.” I didn’t get here without you. The erotica community needs to be just that — a community. I like to promote those I think are talented, interesting, quirky, fun, or whose writing just turns me on.

As I approach the 8000 milestone, I want to change things around a bit. There are so many worthy authors to consider that it always takes me a long time to select ten (or so) for the post. This time, I’d love for you to point my eyes (and other erotic parts) your way. Drop me a line in the comments and tell me which story (of yours or someone you like) you think I should read.

I can’t wait to see how this turns out!

Thanks again to all of you, especially Rose at Rose MyErotica for being so supportive!

xoxoxoxo,

Lola

Try Match, Cinder & Spark

--

--