Fat Fetishizing

Lola Down
6 min readFeb 25, 2024
Leia and Jabba

[Continued from Feedie for a Night]

It was the Saturday before Halloween. The night of the party. Lo had tried on, adjusted, removed, retried, readjusted the Princess Leia costume at least ten times. She tried manipulating a sash to go across her tum, but that didn’t work. Not only would it not stay up, it also disguised the costume to the extent that she just looked like a woman from 1001 Nights. She tried a cape that, if she felt she needed it, she could drape it around her. She thought that would be a good compromise and she tucked the cape into the collar of the costume. But it kept falling out. She tried using a binder clip to affix it, but that was uncomfortable. In the end she said, “Fine. Fuck it!”

“That’s what everyone will be saying to you at the party,” I reassured her, “Very fine. I’ll fuck it.”

“I’m not an it,” she reminded me.

“I know, but I get poetic license for the sake of a pun.”

“Whatever.”

She was in a grouchy mood because, no matter what she did, her round rolls of her tum were prominent. “It’s like I have three sets of tits,” she complained.

“What?” I asked.

“Here, here, and here,” she said, running her hands over her breasts and then her first roll round the middle of her tum and then her second roll just above her…

--

--